You can see the message “To be reviewed” in the specific OS box in the application view. The application will now be reviewed by the admins. Once it is accepted, its status changes to Accepted. From now on, you can’t update the current version, only change the requirement description.
If you publish an updated version of the app, click Upload new release. The latest version will be available for users as an update and will be downloaded automatically.